Contact us


NORTH AMERICA

SALES OFFICE – US & CANADA (MICE)
New York
Ms. Dale Scharlat, CMP
Telephone: 914 861 2569
Email Address: dale.scharlat@corinthia.com

United Kingdom

SALES OFFICE - United Kingdom
Mr Carey Duckworth
Global Director of Sales - Corporate & MICE
Telephone: +356 2551 1143
Email Address: carey.duckworth@corinthia.com
Alessia Cappuccini
Corporate & MICE Sales Manager
Telephone: +44 7717 779 796
Email Address: alessia.cappuccini@corinthia.com

Germany

Sales office - GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND (MICE)
Germany
Jacqueline Kinsella
Regional Director of Sales – MICE
Telephone: +49 (0) 173 162 1317
Email Address: jacqueline.kinsella@corinthia.com
Mr Michael Sojka
Director of Corporate Sales
Telephone: +49 (0)173 629 2784
Email Address: michael.sojka@corinthia.com

Spain and South America

SALES OFFICE - SPAIN & SOUTH AMERICA
Glorieta de Quevedo, 8. 7º1
28010 Madrid - España
Mr.Alejandro Valentin
Director of Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +34 620 43 1344
Telephone:: +34 91 4461258
Fax: +34 91 181 76 84
E-mail Address: alejandro.valentin@corinthia.com
Mr. Rogelio Rodríguez
Sales Director MICE & Corporate
Mobile: +34 674 05 09 09
Telephone:: +34 91 4461258
Fax: +34 91 181 76 84
E-mail Address: rogelio.rodriguez@corinthia.com

Holland / Belgium

SALES OFFICE - THE NETHERLANDS
P.O. Box 42079 - 2504 BE
The Hague, The Netherlands
Mr Rene Geleynse
Director of Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +31 62737 9309
Telephone: +31 70 891 9254
Fax: +31 20 708 9307
E-mail Address: rene.geleynse@corinthia.com
Mr. Jan van Niekerk
Mobile: +31 63176 8148
Telephone: +31 70 891 9254
Fax: +31 20 708 9307
E-mail Address: Jan.vanniekerk@corinthia.com

Nordic Region

SALES OFFICE - NORDIC REGION
Glorieta de Quevedo 8, 7º1
28015 Madrid, Spain
Stephan Rodríguez Engwall
Sales Manager
Mobile: +34 619 83 23 41
Telephone: +34 91 446 12 58
E-mail: stephan.rodriguezengwall@corinthia.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Sales Office - Shanghai
Suite 314, Bldg.5 Huangpu Gdn.
Ln. 1108 South Xizang Road
Huangpu Dist. 200021
Telephone: 800-963951
Ivy Jenkins
Hotel: +44 (0) 20 7930 8181
Direct line: +44 (0) 20 7321 3027
E-mail Address: ivy.jenkins@corinthia.com
Sales office - Beijing
Tower A Vantone New World Plz.
2 Fuchengmenwai Avenue
Xicheng District, 100037
Telephone: 800-963951
Joanne Tang
China: +86 21 5386 1261
Hong Kong: +852 3588 3929
Email Address: joanne.tang@infiniteluxurygroup.com
Sales office - Hong Kong
Suite B, Level 4 Queen’s Tower
31-37 Lok Ku Road
Sheung Wan
Telephone: 800-963951